Log in

RWCDF Executive Committee

President | Esther Byrd 

First VP | Karen Olson 

Second VP | Kim Black 

Third VP | Kathey Seymour 

Secretary | Maureen Kall

Treasurer | Margaret Hartman

Asst Treasurer | Tammy Evans 

Member at Large | Georgianne Pionessa 

RWCDF Committee Chairwomen 

Business & Sponsorships | Antonia Hale & Co-Chair Tammy Evans

Caring for America |Kaitlin Colegate

Community Involvement | Ann Wright 

Education |  

Elections | Amanda Gordish

Jewelry | Pam Berry

Legislative | Donna Sussman

Luncheons | Karen Olson

Membership | Cam Brown

Photographer | Sandy McCorvey

Programs & Scholarships | Ellen Sullivan

Public Relations | Alex Blinn

Raffle Baskets | Debbie Kirkland

Red Coats | Georgianne Pionessa

Special Events | Donna Simons

Copyright 2021 | All Rights Reserved
Republican Women’s Club of Duval Federated
11250 Old St. Augustine Road
Suite 15-202
Jacksonville, Florida 32257


Political advertisement paid for and approved by the RWCDF

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software