Log in

The Florida Federation of Republican Women held the 2021 Fall Convention (Biennial) in Naples, Florida on October 28-31. RWCDF was well represented by 17 members attending, including President Esther Byrd, 1VP Karen Olson, 2VP Kim Black, 3VP Kathey Seymour, Secretary Maureen Kall, Treasurer Margaret Hartman, Membership/Election Chair Amanda Gordish, Special Events Chair Donna Simons, Raffle Chair Debbie Kirkland, Kaitlin Colgate, Ramona Rood, Dee Lansford Betty Bentley, Marvette Perry, Dr. Carmen Martinez, Darby Mueller, and Marilyn Reach. 

In addition to great speakers, a Sunset Cruise and lots of quality time together, we elected a new FFRW Executive Committee with Esther Byrd being reelected to Member at Large and Ramona Rood elected to Treasurer. Dee Lansford was  reelected to serve as District Representative for NE Florida. 

15 photo(s) Updated on: 1 Nov 2021

Copyright 2021 | All Rights Reserved
Republican Women’s Club of Duval Federated
10111 San Jose Blvd
Suite 6
Jacksonville, Florida 32257


Political advertisement paid for and approved by the RWCDF

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software